Get to know your faculty

We introduce ourselves

PFH_Göttingen_Forum

Professors and lecturers at PFH

The professors of PFH are both subject-matter experts in their respective disciplines and proven practitioners with at least five years of professional experience. They are thus able to impart to you as students both in-depth theoretical knowledge based on state-of-the-art research and its practical application. This enables you as graduates of PFH to transfer what you have learnt quickly and efficiently to the world of work.

For corporate partners, professors are, in equal measure, contact persons for collaborative projects. These may be both contract research projects on application-based issues and practical projects in which students perform a scientific analysis of concrete case studies from their company.

The professorial team is complemented by several expert lecturers, to whom PFH awards teaching contracts to give an even broader basis to its transfer of knowledge. What is common to them all is that they have the relevant outstanding expertise and experience to ensure that PFH students are offered the highest quality of content in the study programmes.

Professors at PFH

Prof. Dr. Joachim Ahrens

Volkswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt International Economics
     ahrens@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Albe

Allgemeine Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Tourismusmanagement und Controlling
     albe@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Kai C. Andrejewski

Allgemeine Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt International Accounting und Auditing

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nikolay Avgustinov

Produktions- und Fertigungstechnologie

Prof. Dr. Frank Beine

Honorarprofessor für Accounting und Wirtschaftsprüfung/Auditing

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jürgen Bloech

Allgemeine Betriebswirtschaftslehre insbesondere Unternehmensplanung

Prof. Dr. Annette Conzelmann

Klinische Psychologie mit Schwerpunkt Psychotherapie im Kindes- und Jugendalter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Richard Degenhardt

Stabilität der Faserverbundwerkstoffe

Prof. Dr. Michael Dusemond

Allgemeine Betriebswirtschaftslehre insbesondere International Accounting und Konzernrechnungslegung
     dusemond@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Yvonne Görlich

Psychologische Diagnostik und Differentielle Psychologie
     goerlich@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Gutmann

Gesundheits- und Sportpsychologie
     gutmann@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Anja Christina Lepach-Engelhardt

Entwicklungspsychologie und Pädagogische Psychologie
     lepach@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Antje-Britta Mörstedt

Allgemeine Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Organisation und Blended Learning
     moerstedt@pfh.de

Prof. Hans Georg Näder

Honorarprofessor für Betriebswirtschaftslehre / Entrepreneurship

Prof. Dr. André Presse

Digital Business & Sustainable Entrepreneurship
     apresse@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Markus Quirin

Persönlichkeitspsychologie und Motivation
     quirin@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Ruster

Internationales Wirtschaftsrecht mit Bezügen zum Wettbewerbs- und Immatrialgüterrecht (IP)
     a.ruster@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Hubert Schüle

Wirtschaftsinformatik und E-Business
     schuele@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Youssef Shiban

Klinische Psychologie mit Schwerpunkt Therapieforschung
     shiban@pfh.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marc Siebert

Technologie der Faserverbundwerkstoffe
     siebert@pfh.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilm F. Unckenbold

Technologie der Faserverbundwerkstoffe

Prof. Dr. Manuel Vermeer

Honorarprofessor für Asienstudien insbesondere China und Indien
     vermeer@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard H. Vollmar

Allgemeine BWL insbesondere Entrepreneurship und Finance
     vollmar@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. sc. agr. Julian Voss

Allgemeine BWL insbesondere Food-/Agribusiness-Management
     jvoss@pfh.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Wagenpfeil

Software-Engineering und IT-Management

Prof. Dr. Dorit Wenke

Allgemeine Psychologie und Methodenlehre
     wenke@pfh.de

Questions - always welcome

Do you still have questions about your studies? We are by your side! Our consulting team can be reached under the following contact options.
  • Sie erreichen uns:

    Mo – Do 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr

    sowie Fr 08:00 – 16:30 Uhr